Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Encore Insurance Advisors.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Encore Insurance Advisors, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life. Click on the photos below to learn more about each awesome member of our team!

Karen Fentress, CPCU

Karen Fentress, CPCU

Owner, Sales Agent – Personal, Commercial, Life and Medicare Products

karen@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
Click to Learn More About Karen

Lori Roney

Lori Roney

Sales Agent – Personal, Commercial, Life and Under Age 65 Health

lori@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
Click to Learn More About Lori

Melissa Shingleton, CIC

Melissa Shingleton, CIC

Sales Agent – Personal Lines, Life and Under Age 65 Health

melissa@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
Click to Learn More About Melissa

Joani Younger

Joani Younger

Licensed Agent, Commercial Lines Account Manager

joani@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
Click to Learn More About Joani

Amy Handley

Amy Handley

Licensed Customer Service Agent

amy@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
Click to Learn More About Amy

Spencer Allison

Spencer Allison

Sales Agent – Commercial, Personal and Life

spencer@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
Click to Learn More About Spencer

Darlena “Nicki” Sharpe

Darlena “Nicki” Sharpe

Licensed Customer Service Agent

nicki@encoreinsuranceadvisors.com
Click to Learn More About Nicki

Encore Insurance Advisors is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.